Concord Audi Logo Concord Audi Logo Facebook Link

This page contains contact information and links to everyone and anyone connected to the AUDI. Want to have your organization listed? Just send an e-mail to The Friends of the AUDI.

Go to: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z




ORGANIZATION CONTACT E-MAIL
A

All Saints Anglican Church Jane Cormier sangerin@metrocast.net

AUDI Information Carol Bagan info@concordcityauditorium.org

AUDI Website Dale Harrington d.harrington603@yahoo.com
B
C

Capital City Dance Pam White ccdc11@tds.net

Community Players of Concord Wayland Bunnell wtarrytown@aol.com

Community Players - Auction Kathy Hodges khodges@ed.state.nh.us

Community Players - Children's Karen Braz k.braz@comcast.net

Concord Coachman Barbershop Joe Hayden joehayden-1@comcast.net

Concord Community Concerts Lou George l.georges@comcast.net

Concord Dance Academy Cindy Flanagan office@concorddanceacademy.com

Concord Fire Department Dan Andrus dandrus@onconcord.com

Concord High School Awards Thomas Sica tsica@csd.k12.nh.us

Concord Community TV David Murdo nhdm40@comcast.net

Creative Dance of Bow Bridgett LeCompte bebl2@comcast.net
D

Dancesteps Etc. Joan Kelly joan108@gmail.com
E

Eastern Ballet Institute Brandi Nylen Reed easternballetnh@aol.com

Emerson Pre-School Lee Ann Doherty leeanndo@comcast.net
F

Freese Brothers Big Band Peter Imse peterimse@freesebrothersbigband.com

Friends of the Audi Carol Bagan carolbagan@comcast.net
G

Gen's Dance School Gen Woodward missgens@comcast.net

Granite State Symphony Orchestra Cammy & Steve Nolin csnolin@gmail.com
H
I

Immaculate Heart of Mary Fr. Ray Ball frray3@gmail.com
J

Just Love to Sing Jane Cormier sangerin1@hotmail.com
K
L
M

McKenna Dance Center Ana McKenna mckenna_dancecenter@comcast.net

Miss Capital Area Scholarship Michele Hansen misscapitalarea@comcast.net
N

NH School of Ballet Sandy Beauvais beau4@comcast.net
O
P

Petit Papillon Patricia Walker dansepap@mcttelecom.com

Piccola Opera Jane Cormier piccolaoperanh.gmail.com
Q
R

RB Productions Clint Klose cklos@csd.k12.nh.us

Rockin' Robin's House of Dance Sabrina Adair rockinrobinshouse@comcast.net

RSVP (Friends Program) Donna Fanny dfanny@friendsprogram.org
S

Strathspey & Reel Society of NH Sylvia Miskoe smiskoe@aol.com
T

Turning Pointe Center of Dance Lisa Drouin Goff tpcd@comcast.net
U
V
W

Walker Lecture Fund Allwynne Fine allwynne@aol.com
X
Y
Z
 

Questions/Comments regarding the website should be directed to. . . Dale Harrington