Concord Audi Logo Concord Audi Logo Facebook Link

This page contains contact information and links to everyone and anyone connected to the AUDI. Want to have your organization listed? Just send an e-mail to The Friends of the AUDI.

Go to: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z




ORGANIZATION CONTACT E-MAIL
A

AMIT Productions LLC Jim Ramsay james.ramsay@comcast.net

AUDI Information Carol Bagan info@concordcityauditorium.org

AUDI Information David Murdo nhdm40@comcast.net

AUDI Website Dale Harrington d.harrington603@yahoo.com
B
C

Community Players of Concord Kathy Hodges hodges_erik@comcast.net

Community Players - Children's Karen Braz k.braz@comcast.net

Concord Coachman Barbershop Dan Chase nhchases@ymail.com

Concord Community Concerts Geri Vereneau geraldineveroneau@gmail.com

Concord Dance Academy Cindy Flanagan office@concorddanceacademy.com

Concord Fire Department Dan Andrus dandrus@onconcord.com

Concord High School Awards Thomas Sica tsica@csd.k12.nh.us

Concord Community TV David Murdo nhdm40@comcast.net

Creative Dance Workshop of Bow Bridgett LeCompte blbl2@comcast.net
D

Dancesteps Etc. Joan Kelly joan108@gmail.com

Dance Inspirations Carolyn Coskren info@danceinspirations.com
E

Eastern Ballet Institute Brandi Nylen Reed easternballetinstitutenh@gmail.com
F

Freese Brothers Big Band Peter Imse peterimse@freesebrothersbigband.com

Friends of the Audi Carol Bagan carolbagan@comcast.net
G

Gen's Dance School Gen Woodward missgens@comcast.net
H
I

Immaculate Heart of Mary Fr. Ray Ball frray3@gmail.com
J
K
L
M

McKenna Dance Center Anna McKenna mckenna_dancecenter@comcast.net

Miss Capital Area Scholarship Michele Hansen michelehanson@comcast.net

Miss Robin's Dance Center Robin Leblanc rldanceetc.gmail.com
N

N-Step Dance Center Jackie Lemoine nstepdance@instepdance.com

NH Fire & EMS Committee of Merit Kathy Higgins-Doolan https://connect.xfinity.com/appsuite/#

NH Preservation Alliance Jennifer Goodman jg@nhpreservation.org

NH School of Ballet Sandy Beauvais beau4@comcast.net

NH Theatre Factory Joel Mercier joel@nhtheatrefactory.org

NV Dance Productions Miranda Milano nvdanceprod@gmail.com
O
P

Piccola Opera Jane Cormier piccolaoperanh.gmail.com
Q
R

RSVP (Friends Program) Jennifer Army jarmy@friendsprogram.org
S
T

Turning Pointe Center of Dance Lisa Drouin Goff tpcd@comcast.net
U
V
W

Walker Lecture Fund Allwynne Fine allwynne@aol.com
X
Y
Z
 

Questions/Comments regarding the website should be directed to. . . Dale Harrington